We've moved to a new location as of March 30. Please visit us at 5055 W. Ray Road Suite 17, Chandler, AZ 85226

Baseline Dental Care

2434 E. Baseline Rd. Suite 104, Phoenix, AZ 85042-7088
Change Location

Reviews for Baseline Dental Care

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 20, 2018

IF YOU NEED A GREAT DENTIST. GO  HERE. DR. HENDERSON!!!!I went in to Baseline Dental Care in really bad shape after having braces on my teeth.  My front top teeth were in desperate need of being repaired cosmetically. Dr. Henderson was a life saver. He put in 4  Zirconia crowns on my front teeth. They turned out absolutely STUNNING!!!!. His office staff was very friendly. I also enjoyed his assistants...Carla and Elva's fun sense of humour made my visits feel like I was on an outing. I will always be grateful for Dr. Henderson. I now can smile and show my TEETHAgain, Thank You Dr. Henderson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 29, 2017

I cannot recommend this office enough.  Dr Payne and his staff are very friendly and accommodating.  I actually look forward to going to the dentist.  Dr. Payne is very funny and will do everything to make you feel comfortable and that you are in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2014

I've had dental nightmares with two overpriced dentists since moving to Phoenix 3 years ago -  Baseline Dental has been a pleasant surprise.  I found them a year ago when I had a veneer "temporary" fall out and I couldn't reach my regular dentist. I did a search online and called their office. It was 5 PM when I left a message and Dr. Payne called me back within an hour - and I wasn't even their patient!  I believe he was out of town at the time and couldn't help but I was so impressed by that.  Recently I went to them for a dental cleaning and some other work and they were excellent and the fees were reasonable.  I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2014

I just moved to the area and needed a new dentist.  I picked Baseline Dental / Dr. Chris Payne because they took my insurance and they are close.Reading some of the reviews I read we're great and others were not but I decided to try Baseline and form my own opinion.I found the Baseline team (including Dr. Payne) to be very warm, friendly and professional.  I highly recommend them to everyone based on my very positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2014

I just moved to the area and needed a new dentist.  I picked Baseline Dental / Dr. Chris Payne because they took my insurance and they are close.Reading some of the reviews I read we're great and others were not but I decided to try Baseline and form my own opinion.I found the Baseline team (including Dr. Payne) to be very warm, friendly and professional.  I highly recommend them to everyone based on my very positive experience.UPDATE:  Oct 2017 - Dr. Payne is gone from this location.  Dr. Collins is now here.  I still recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 25, 2014

I just moved to the area and needed a new dentist.  I picked Baseline Dental / Dr. Chris Payne because they took my insurance and they are close. Reading some of the reviews I read we're great and others were not but I decided to try Baseline and form my own opinion. I found the Baseline team (including Dr. Payne) to be very warm, friendly and professional.   I highly recommend them to everyone based on my very positive experience. UPDATE:  Oct 2017 - Dr. Payne is gone from this location.  Dr. Collins is now here.  I still recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 16, 2014

I've heard that you're not supposed to ask people for recommendations for a dentist, because everyone thinks they have the best dentist. Well, I KNOW I have the best dentist!After nearly 10 years of neglecting my dental health (nothing hurt, nothing looked bad...), I figured it was probably time to get a check up and cleaning with a dentist. Baseline Dental was one of the closest dentists to my house, so I decided to give it a try. Well, it turned out that just brushing definitely wasn't enough, and I needed something like 11 fillings. I also still have all of my wisdom teeth, and Dr. Chris said that if they aren't bothering me, why pull them out? Cool with me. I was never ever made to feel ashamed/guilty for not flossing or seeing the dentist for so long, which I really appreciated.The front desk staff and Dr. Chris really worked with me to keep the price down for the dental work I needed, and helped me sign up for a dental discount plan called Careington that has probably saved my husband and me thousands of dollars over the last few years. In fact, when my husband most likely needed a pricey root canal+crown, Dr. Chris said he would try something else that cost much less, and it has held up for several years now. I completely trust Baseline Dental to recommend only the treatments that I need.I found Dr. Chris's bedside manner to be great and I have always felt at ease when I am there. I have never felt the slightest bit of pain when he does my fillings or gives me the big shot of numbing juice. If you think you're one of those people that is afraid of the dentist, I bet that Dr. Chris will change your mind.I love seeing Suzanne for my 6 month cleanings. She is great at making conversation and if she asks you a question, she stops what she's doing, so that you can actually answer her, lol. She's given me lots of tips for flossing and brushing and I actually take the time to do it right. I can't believe that I used to think that I was doing a good job at taking care of my teeth...For as long as I live in Arizona, I will be coming to Baseline Dental. :-D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2011

I love Dr. Chris and his staff!  The front desk has had a little turnover recently, so I'm not as familiar with them yet, but I am usually greeted by name when I go in there.  Nonetheless, the front desk is always very nice, and even offer you a bottle of water when you walk in.  The dental assistants and hygienists are also very nice and knowledgeable.  The office is clean, which is always a plus, and Dr. Chris makes you feel very comfortable when you're there.  I have in the past, and will definitely continue to recommend Dr. Chris to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2010

Dr. Chris is way cool!  The staff is pleasant and efficient.  I have had very good dental care from this place.  If you are looking for quality services in the South Mountain area, give it a try.  Nobody loves going to the dentist, but this is a comfortable, relaxed office with good care at reasonable prices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2010

Dr. Chris is way cool!  The staff is pleasant and efficient.  I have had very good dental care from this place.  If you are looking for quality services in the South Mountain area, give it a try.   Nobody loves going to the dentist, but this is a comfortable, relaxed office with good care at reasonable prices. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.