We've moved to a new location as of March 30. Please visit us at 5055 W. Ray Road Suite 17, Chandler, AZ 85226

Baseline Dental Care

2434 E. Baseline Rd. Suite 104, Phoenix, AZ 85042-7088
Change Location

Reviews for Baseline Dental Care

Filter6 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I'm insured through my husband. My kids and I started coming here about 3 years ago, because that's where my husband went. Karina, in the front office, is very nice and extremely helpful. I like the fact that it's super easy to schedule an appointment (same week, sometimes even next day). They are open every other Saturday and on non major holidays. I always schedule my son's and my appointments together and we're done within 45 minutes to an hour. I have yet to pay out of pocket for anything. I haven't had any new cavities, thus far, but it was inferred on Monday that I may still grind my teeth at night. I was alerted to the problem when I was going to my previous dentist and grinding has caused me a lot of other dental problems, as a result.I had no idea I was possibly still grinding, since Dr. Shah never mentioned or discussed it with me. I know it is often due to stress, so I assumed I had stopped. Dr. Shah doesn't really say much to me, during my visits, other than 'all I need is a cleaning' and 'no cavities'. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Very nice and unique dental clinic. I like it very much, even website is also very transparent about the services and I like the clinic tour section in your website, Awesome work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

So far, so good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Best dentist I have ever had! Dr. Payne is very cordial, patient and caring. His staff is pretty nice too!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I've had dental nightmares with two overpriced dentists since losing my long time family dentist 3 years ago - Baseline Dental has been a pleasant surprise. I found them a year ago when I had a veneer "temporary" fall out. I did a search online and called their office. It was 5 PM when I left a message and Dr. Payne called me back within an hour - and I wasn't even their patient! I believe he was out of town at the time and couldn't help but I was so impressed by that. Recently I went to them for a dental cleaning and some other work and they were excellent and the fees were reasonable. I highly recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

I only "like it" because i hate the dentist in general. I am surprised that so many people had bad experiences at this place, i found that they were friendly and nice and very professional. The dental work i got there was great, and my teeth look amazing after following Dr. Payne and his associates treatment plan. I thought it was tad expensive, but when it comes to your teeth, you really get what you pay for. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.